Wow!

Is it really that easy?? I have been overwhelmed at the rate at which this technology thing is grown. There was a time when I actually thought that I knew a fair bit, but in reality, I am blown away. Just today I was surfing from blog to wiki to gadgets and widgets, Wetpaint to wikispaces and beyond. Thought that all I wanted to do was to finallly learn how to make a web page – but to what end? It seems that there is no such thing as a “normal” webpage anymore? Where did they go? And questions…..do I ask them all here? I had the luxury of a very kind colleague try today to put things into perspective for me and this blog entry is the result. Thanks Adrienne! I can’t wait to see how this is all going to work out! Where will I find the time?? Now I need to sit and work out what it is that I want o achieve for myself and for others.

I am filled with excitement and some trepidation….but we move forward!

About Mark Bethune

Teacher, Father, Diver, Golfer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

